Lebakkens

We're creating a BETTER Website!!

During this transition please don’t hesitate to contact us at one of the locations listed below.

Appleton | (920) 830-2577 | appleton@lebakkensrto.com
Eau Claire | (715) 833-1316 | eauclaire@lebakkensrto.com
Fond du Lac | (920) 924-7368 | fonddulac@lebakkensrto.com
Green Bay |(920) 288-8960 | greenbay@lebakkensrto.com
La Crosse | (608) 782-7733 | lacrosse@lebakkensrto.com
Rhinelander | (715) 362-5555 | rhinelander@lebakkensrto.com
Rice Lake | (715) 434-7368 | ricelake@lebakkensrto.com
Schofield | (715) 355-8747 | schofield@lebakkensrto.com
Shawano | (920) 288-8960 | shawano@lebakkensrto.com
Tomah | (608) 374-2533 | tomah@lebakkensrto.com
Wisconsin Rapids | (715)421-4820 | wisconsinrapids@lebakkensrto.com